My Review of Fairy Tale Fusion

Review:

Fairy Tale Fusion - Mark Stewart

I received this book in exchange for an honest review. I enjoyed this book immensely. A.F. Stewart gave the familiar fairy tale characters a dark side, and it was quite the treat. It was written well, except for a couple of typos, but that does not stop the enjoyment that I felt reading these tales. I highly recommend this book.

Original post:
FeeR.booklikes.com/post/1357631/my-review-of-fairy-tale-fusion

Leave a Reply

