My review of Nightwise

Review:

Nightwise - R.S. Belcher

I received this book in exchange for an honest review. When I started this book, I wasn’t familiar with Chakra, secret societies, and some of the darkness within the pages of this book. I had to do some research on some of the topics, but once I familiarized myself, this book was easy to follow. It was, to me, a very dark story with action and suspense. While reading this story, my mind associated this book, if just a bit, with Dan Brown’s Da Vinci Code. The story was fairly well written, though it was slow to start since I wasn’t familiar, but this story pulled me in the more I read. 

Original post:
FeeR.booklikes.com/post/1402980/my-review-of-nightwise

Leave a Reply

