My Review of The Awakening (Emerge #1)

Review:

Emerge: The Awakening - Melissa A. Craven

I won The Awakening from a book blog that I follow. The Awakening by Melissa A. Craven is the first book in the Emerge series. We follow Allie and Aidan as they discover who and what they are. The character development and world building is exceptional. The only problem that I had with reading this book was the entire book is about Allie and Aidan’s training. I found it to be boring and monotonous.

Original post:
FeeRoberts.booklikes.com/post/1482283/my-review-of-the-awakening-emerge-1

Leave a Reply

