Review: The Ashen Levels by C.F. Welburn


The Ashen Levels by C.F. Welburn is all five books in one edition, FLEDGLING; JOURNEYMAN; ADEPT; HERO; PARAGON. Welburn has a beautiful writing style, and a wonderful imagination. This story has a very unique magic system and odd, wonderful characters. I can’t say enough about this story. If you read one book this year, or any other year, for that matter, you must read The Ashen Levels! You will be thoroughly delighted!

You can purchase this book here on Amazon:

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.